CRUFTS: Singles Heat (Jumping)

Reproduction of this content is done with the prior express consent of The Kennel Club

Running Order for Crufts Singles – Jumping

Judge: Bill Glover

Order Handler Dog
1 Nicola Wildman Ag Ch Za Zar Zoom AW(G)
2 Becky Sargent Ag Ch Raeannes Aurora
3 Linda Cummings Urban Myth Noworries
4 Natasha Wise Ag Ch Raeannes Flipping Heck
5 Stephanie Spezia Luna Jo
6 Abigail Doxford Annervalley Cassie
7 Steven Richardson Ag Ch Noworries Sweep’s Dream
8 Sian Illingworth Ag Ch Arnpriors Made Of Honour
9 Linda Cummings Ag Ch Urban Moonlight Noworries
10 Jo Gleed Ag Ch Let’s Get Ready To Rumble
1 Dave Munnings Ag Ch Devongem Mister Boss Man
2 Anthony Clarke Rujaff Fate El Protest
3 Natasha Wise Nedlo Flipping Shiny Pebble
4 Natalie Mitchell Streak Of Chaos
5 Heidi Clelland Gunran Too Hot To Handle At Cornishmyth
6 Dan Shaw Comebyanaway Redefined
7 Karen Marriott Petnat A Touch Puzzling
8 Steven Richardson Morgansr Digital Demon
9 Matthew Goodliffe Ag Ch Turboed Widewater Wizard
10 Heather McLean Morgan’s Shocking Navigator
11 Lauren Langman Darleyfalls Free Flo For Devongem
12 Dave Munnings Ag Ch Comebyanaway Reddy For Fame
13 Sian Illingworth Ferdi’s Mirror Image
14 Greg Derrett Devongem Rehab Sproglett
15 Laura Chudleigh Ag Ch Borderpaws Dark Prince
16 Bonny Quick Lightning Trail of flames
1 Clive Foden Ag Ch Mohnesee’s Miss Chief AW(G)
2 Stacey Irwin-Burns Lucas Little Soppy Sam AW(G)
3 Lauren Langman Ag Ch Samsir Blinkin Brilliant For Devongem
4 Louise Clayton Ready And Able Mabel AW(G)
5 Lucy Osborne Radajasa’s Whirlwind Fling
6 Bernadette Bay Ag Ch Obay Itz Got Pizazz AW(G)
7 Ashleigh Butler The Closet Monster Of Ashpen
8 Mark Bruce Sindy of Erskine
9 Rosie Cavill Ag Ch Fieldspy Leana
10 Charlotte Harding Ag Ch Daimonic Expelliarmus
11 Dawn Weaver Dulcet Painted Cherokee
12 Zoe Councell Jessie Blackjack