CRUFTS: Singles Heat (Agility)

Reproduction of this content is done with the prior express consent of The Kennel Club

Running Order for Crufts Singles – Agility

Judge: Alan Bray

Order Handler Dog
1 Zoe Councell Jessie Blackjack
2 Lucy Osborne Radajasa’s Whirlwind Fling
3 Louise Clayton Ready And Able Mabel AW(G)
4 Mark Bruce Sindy of Erskine
5 Rosie Cavill Ag Ch Fieldspy Leana
6 Clive Foden Ag Ch Mohnesee’s Miss Chief AW(G)
7 Stacey Irwin-Burns Lucas Little Soppy Sam AW(G)
8 Bernadette Bay Ag Ch Obay Itz Got Pizazz AW(G)
9 Charlotte Harding Ag Ch Daimonic Expelliarmus
10 Lauren Langman Ag Ch Samsir Blinkin Brilliant For Devongem
11 Ashleigh Butler The Closet Monster Of Ashpen
1 Abigail Doxford Annervalley Cassie
2 Linda Cummings Urban Myth Noworries
3 Linda Cummings Ag Ch Urban Moonlight Noworries
4 Stephanie Spezia Luna Jo
5 Nicola Wildman Ag Ch Za Zar Zoom AW(G)
6 Jo Gleed Ag Ch Let’s Get Ready To Rumble
7 Becky Sargent Ag Ch Raeannes Aurora
8 Steven Richardson Ag Ch Noworries Sweep’s Dream
9 Sian Illingworth Ag Ch Arnpriors Made Of Honour
10 Natasha Wise Ag Ch Raeannes Flipping Heck
1 Lauren Langman Darleyfalls Free Flo For Devongem
2 Heather McLean Morgan’s Shocking Navigator
3 Natasha Wise Nedlo Flipping Shiny Pebble
4 Bonny Quick Lightning Trail of flames
5 Karen Marriott Petnat A Touch Puzzling
6 Dan Shaw Comebyanaway Redefined
7 Heidi Clelland Gunran Too Hot To Handle At Cornishmyth
8 Steven Richardson Morgansr Digital Demon
9 Sian Illingworth Ferdi’s Mirror Image
10 Greg Derrett Devongem Rehab Sproglett
11 Natalie Mitchell Streak Of Chaos
12 Dave Munnings Ag Ch Devongem Mister Boss Man
13 Matthew Goodliffe Ag Ch Turboed Widewater Wizard
14 Laura Chudleigh Ag Ch Borderpaws Dark Prince
15 Anthony Clarke Rujaff Fate El Protest
16 Dave Munnings Ag Ch Comebyanaway Reddy For Fame