CRUFTS: Singles Final– (Agility)

Reproduction of this content is done with the prior express consent of The Kennel Club

Running Order for Crufts Singles –Final Agility
Judge: Bill Glover
Order Handler Dog
1 Clive Foden Ag Ch Mohnesee’s Miss Chief AW(G)
2 Bernadette Bay Ag Ch Obay Itz Got Pizazz AW(G)
3 Charlotte Harding Ag Ch Daimonic Expelliarmus
4 Ashleigh Butler The Closet Monster Of Ashpen
1 Becky Sargent Ag Ch Raeannes Aurora
2 Steven Richardson Ag Ch Noworries Sweep’s Dream
3 Sian Illingworth Ag Ch Arnpriors Made Of Honour
4 Natasha Wise Ag Ch Raeannes Flipping Heck
1 Dave Munnings Ag Ch Comebyanaway Reddy For Fame
2 Bonny Quick Lightning Trail of flames
3 Karen Marriott Petnat A Touch Puzzling
4 Dan Shaw Comebyanaway Redefined
5 Steven Richardson Morgansr Digital Demon
6 Greg Derrett Devongem Rehab Sproglett
7 Anthony Clarke Rujaff Fate El Protest
8 Matthew Goodliffe Ag Ch Turboed Widewater Wizard
9 Dave Munnings Ag Ch Devongem Mister Boss Man

Bestand 10-03-17 16 12 49