CRUFTS:International Invitation – Large (Agility)

Reproduction of this content is done with the prior express consent of The Kennel Club

Saturday March 11th 2017

Running Order for International Agility

Judge: Bill Glover

Order Handler Dog Country
1 Dominique Ogier Welshspel Thundercrack Channel Islands
2 Raisa Vähätalo Nice Of You To Come Bye Fearless Fox Finland
3 Christelle Bouillot Hyankee France
4 Daisy Peel Mawlch Frodo USA
5 Justin Keegans Morgan Leia Star Isle of Man
6 Anna Hinze Amayze Me Germany
7 Irma Bertolini Eralora dell’Alta Via Italy
8 Silje Johansen Miss Beatric Norway
9 Isabelle Mertz Flying Heartbreakers Jammy Fellow Jade Luxembourg
10 Simon Brenca Amy vom Linter Switzerland
11 Robyn Coulter Mossy Paws Northern Ireland
12 Stuart Harmes Darleyfalls Tog Wales
13 Cristina Garcia Daura C’Inka de Scofos Spain
14 Euan Paterson Clan Chieftain MacSweep Scotland
15 Sergio de Sousa Majestic in the Star Portugal
16 Lee Windeatt Ag Ch Darleyfalls Pipistrelle England
17 Geertje Schijf Jamaican Me Crazy from Let’s Border Belgium
18 Vivian Nielsen Asasara Explosive Shiatsu Denmark
19 Jimmy Chen Ariel Ray China
20 John Bowe Blue Magic Of Yellow Furze Ireland
21 Peter Assendorp At Your Service Djimm Netherlands
22 Jenny Damm Away To Me Miss Lilli Sweden

Bestand 11-03-17 09 37 10