CRUFTS: International Invitation – Large Finals (Agility)

Reproduction of this content is done with the prior express consent of The Kennel Club

Saturday March 11th 2017
Running Order for International Agility Finals
Judge: Alan Bray
Order      Handler                              Dog                                                                   Country
1 Silje Johansen Miss Beatric Norway
2 John Bowe Blue Magic Of Yellow Furze Ireland
3 Raisa Vähätalo Nice Of You To Come Bye Fearless Fox Finland
4 Isabelle Mertz Flying Heartbreakers Jammy Fellow Jade Luxembourg
5 Cristina Garcia Daura C’Inka de Scofos Spain
6 Anna Hinze Amayze Me Germany
7 Sergio de Sousa Majestic in the Star Portugal
8 Justin Keegans Morgan Leia Star Isle of Man
9 Robyn Coulter Mossy Paws Northern Ireland
10 Stuart Harmes Darleyfalls Tog Wales
11 Lee Windeatt Ag Ch Darleyfalls Pipistrelle England
12 Euan Paterson Clan Chieftain MacSweep Scotland
13 Daisy Peel Mawlch Frodo USA
14 Geertje Schijf Jamaican Me Crazy from Let’s Border Belgium
15 Jenny Damm Away To Me Miss Lilli Sweden
16 Simon Brenca Amy vom Linter Switzerland

Bestand 11-03-17 16 50 25