CRUFTS: Agility Championship Final

Reproduction of this content is done with the prior express consent of The Kennel Club

Running Order for Championship Finals Agility

Judge: Nick Robson

1 Louise Raine Morgans Fallen Angel
2 Michele Patient Skymara Chee Dale
3 Glenn Smart Shy Ted
4 Rosie Cavill Daimonic Dare Devil
5 Toni Dawkins Basileas Hear Me Roar
6 Linda Evans Dotties Luck
7 Lauren Langman Ag Ch Samsir Blinkin Brilliant For Devongem
8 Charlotte Harding Ag Ch Daimonic Expelliarmus
9 Ashleigh Butler The Closet Monster Of Ashpen
1 Samantha Lane Ag Ch Woodhouse Quartz Of Daimonic
2 Jo Gleed Ag Ch Let’s Get Ready To Rumble
3 Ashleigh Butler Ag Ch Ashpen Pudsey Bear AW(S)
4 Gilli Sayer Morgansr Chance Find
5 Sue Cooper Blackthorns Speedy Mitzi AW(G)
6 Steven Richardson Ag Ch Noworries Sweep’s Dream
7 Natasha Wise Ag Ch Raeannes Flipping Heck
8 Sian Illingworth Ag Ch Arnpriors Made Of Honour
1 Lauren Langman Darleyfalls Free Flo For Devongem
2 Hannah Houldsworth Ag Ch Bells’ Destiny
3 Laura Chudleigh Ag Ch Borderpaws Dark Prince
4 Lee Windeatt Ag Ch Darleyfalls Pipistrelle
5 Martin Reid Ag Ch Borderpaws Secret Surprise
6 Dan Shaw Comebyanaway Redefined
7 Charlotte Harding Ag Ch Rujaff Red Hot Scandal
8 Dave Munnings Ag Ch Comebyanaway Reddy For Fame

Bestand 12-03-17 12 46 39