EO2020: The Judges

The FCI delegates meeting has appointed the following 2 judges:

Sascha Grunder 🇨🇭
Jari Suomalainen 🇫🇮

The other 2 judges and 2 contact judges will be appointed by the organising country
The UK Kennel Club has put forward:

Martin Cavill 🇬🇧
Dave Jolly 🇬🇧
Gary Murphy 🇬🇧
Neil Ellis 🇬🇧

Comments are closed.